Simple pricing

Try our Free plan and seamlessly upgrade to the Pro plan to unlock unlimited capabilities.

  • Free

    $ 0
    per month
    per host

    Cloud-managed Nebula

    • Up to 100 hosts
    • No credit card required
    • Simple user interface
    Get started
  • Pro Most popular

    $ 1
    per month
    per host

    Everything from Free and:

    • Priority support
    • Guaranteed uptime
    • Unlimited hosts
    Get started
  • Enterprise

    $
    Contact sales
    for a quote

    Everything from Pro and:

    • Custom pricing
    • Dedicated Slack support channel
    • Network design and setup
    Contact Sales

Frequently asked questions

  • Hosts, lighthouses, and relays are all considered to be “hosts” for billing purposes. All enrolled hosts are considered billable until they are blocked or deleted, at which point they will no longer accumulate usage.

  • If a host is enrolled for an entire month it will cost $1. If a host is not enrolled for an entire month, it will be prorated for the portion of the month it was enrolled. After summing the usage of all hosts, fractional usage will be dropped and only whole dollar values will be billed.

  • Our team gives top priority to all Pro and Enterprise customer support requests. These support requests will be placed at the top of our queue.

  • Not at this time. We believe it is important for you to be in charge of your own uptime, and by running your own lighthouses and relays, your network can continue operating in the unlikely event that Managed Nebula is unavailable.

  • Unlimited, via SSO using your identity provider.

  • While logged into your account, navigate to Settings → Billing. Within this page, you can access your billing details and manage your payment information via Stripe by clicking on "Manage Account" under the "Billing Managed by Stripe" section.

  • Yes, all billing information is securely maintained by a trusted partner, Stripe. You can read more about their security protocols.

  • Yes, all accounts can be seamlessly upgraded from Free to Pro. To upgrade, navigate to Settings → Billing. From there you will see an option to upgrade from Free to Pro.

  • Should you opt to downgrade or delete your account, charges will be incurred for your usage up until that point. All accounts can be downgraded to the Free plan, but some account features may be restricted if there are over 100 hosts after downgrading.

  • Contact Support if you’d like to have your account deleted.

  • We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, JCB, Diners Club, and China UnionPay. If you’re interested in additional payment options contact Support.

  • To keep things simple, we use calendar months as our billing periods. Your first bill will be prorated, and your account will be charged following the conclusion of each month.